Tommy Parker and Will's War for only £10!
Tommy Parker and Will's War for only £10!
Tommy Parker and Will's War for only £10!
Tommy Parker and Will's War for only £10!
Tommy Parker and Will's War for only £10!
Product Code:TPWW10
Product Condition:New
£14.98
£10.00 inc. tax
Add to Cart
Description
Tommy Parker: Destiny Will Find You by Anthony Ormond

Whilst the idea of time travel seems like great fun, an innocent trip into the past could have devastating consequences. 

When Tommy Parker goes to his grandpa's house for the summer he has no idea that his life is about to change forever. But that's exactly what happens when he uncovers a fantastic secret: a pen that lets him travel through his memories and alter the past! 

This book deals with the everyday problems of time travelling teenagers. It will appeal to fans of Doctor Who, Terry Pratchett and JK Rowling. 

A genuine page turner that combines historical events with a fantastic sci-fi adventure! 

For readers aged 9+


Will's War by Cherry Cobb

Will is an ordinary boy who likes to build Lego models and play with his dog, Rollo. But after a stupid row with his mum, he ends up at his grandad's house, where he discovers an old air raid shelter.

Will steps inside to investigate, but when he comes out he is not in his grandad's garden, but in Second World War London.

How will he get back?

The debut children's novel from author and poet Cherry Cobb.
Reviews
No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
write review
Product Added to your Cart
x

-------- OR --------

FreeWebstore - The Home of Free eCommerce More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via security@freewebstore.com
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Visit freewebstore.com
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More